How do I delete my account?

How do I create an account?

This article has been automatically translated. If you have any problems, please consult the French version.

Your account is automatically deleted after 3 years of inactivity, but you can manually delete your account if you wish.


Beware, account deletion is irreversible. When you delete your account, your personal information (email address, username), your progress (history of exercises completed, words learnt, classes created if you are a teacher) will be completely deleted.


Go to the modify your account page


At the bottom of the page, click on "Cancel account"



Click on "Confirm"


Validate the final deletion from the email you received



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article